The world is based on different perspectives.

Not that I’m always right or is always wrong.

But I think, I always have a different attitude.

People tend to commit themselves, or they say they have found the perfect match, the perfect life partner. But I’m not sure.

I think, I want to experience the ups and down of my life all alone.

I want to experience the beautiful women around the globe, for all are different– some has beautiful brown eyes, some blue and some with fifty other shades.

How do I settle with one, for I have not known what colour suits me the best?

I want to play with those different shapes and sizes of hair, some curly some long till the knee and some short, and yet cute.

I want to run my fingers through each of them.

How do I settle with one, for I have not known what feels the most?

I want to study every piece of the heart, every bit of the story, for all, have something unique to tell.

How do I settle with one, for I have not known what story will be the best to discover further?

And.

After a while, maybe, I will learn…

The subtle difference between

Holding a hand and chaining a soul.

 

 

This is an excerpt from my upcoming book, When life played it’s turn , and is still in the making. For more information on this, you can refer to the work section of my blog where I have listed some of my upcoming books and their potential release dates. Thank You.

